Skip links

Online Services

Our Online services will mostly be available on our Facebook page from now on, since we have technical difficulties at our churches in getting YouTube to livestream reliably. If you have any problems accessing videos via Facebook, please ring the Parish Office and we will arrange for someone to call you back and talk you through it. You do not need a Facebook account to join in our online services.

Holy Communion livestreams

On Sundays and Wednesdays at 10am, a service of Holy Communion is usually livestreamed on our Facebook page.   You will also be able to access the video of the service on Facebook at any time after the service has finished. To help you join in this service, you can download and print your very own order of service. If you have trouble printing this out, please contact the Parish Office to request a copy to be posted to you.

You can join The Rev’d Nick Morgan in Morning Prayer on Mondays to Thursdays (also on Facebook). This goes out live at 7am, but again, you can access the service on the Facebook page at any time.

Readings are available in the weekly Newsletter. Check the homepage of the website to download the most recent one. It is usually uploaded by Thursday each week.

RECENT SERVICES still available to view:
Sunday 22nd November, 10am – Holy Communion (Christ the King)

Wednesday 25th November, 10am – Holy Communion

Sunday 29th November, 10am – Holy Communion (1st Sunday of Advent)

FORTHCOMING SERVICES

Wednesday 2nd December, 10am – Holy Communion

Sunday 6th December, 10am – Christingle Service. This service will be pre-recorded and therefore the words to join in with will be on the screen. It will be available on this page (see below) and also the Facebook page.

Wednesday 9th December, 10am – Holy Communion

Sunday 13th December, 10am – Holy Communion

Wednesday 16th December, 10am – Holy Communion

Thursday 17th December, 2pm – The Ark Online (please contact the office for details of how to join in this service)

Sunday 20th December, 10am – Holy Communion

Wednesday 23rd December, 10am – Holy Communion

Wednesday 23rd December, 7pm – Community Carol Service (also on YouTube – see below)

Thursday 24th December, 4pm – Zoom Nativity (please contact the Parish Office for details how to join this service)

Thursday 24th December, 11.30pm – The First Communion of Christmas

Friday 25th December, 10am – Holy Communion for Christmas Day

Sunday 27th December, 10am – Holy Communion

 

 

RECENT SERVICES

Most of our recent services are to be found on our Facebook page under ‘Videos’.  Some pre-recorded services also go out on our YouTube channel and these can be viewed below.